Demi Lovato – “Faith” Tattoo

14 12 2011

She’s developed a recent penchant for tattoos, and Demi Lovato‘s latest body art is a forearm piece that reads “Faith.”

The  starlet took to her Twitter page to show off the new ink, along with the caption, “Sometimes you just gotta have a little bit of…” Back in March, Demi got “Stay Strong” tattooed on her wrists as a symbol of her struggles and how she overcame everything. She explained, “The journey that I went through and the support of my fans was so meaningful to me that I wanted to thank my fans in a way that I know can never be forgotten.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

